BlackMen Magazine

  1. Nate15Sarfo avatar

    On Mon, Jul 28, 2014 at 6:37 AM, Nate15Sarfo said:

    ASS SO PHAT LETS MAKE A BABY (& Another one)

  2. VICKYD_LUVMARAJ avatar

    On Sun, Jun 10, 2012 at 8:06 PM, VICKYD_LUVMARAJ said:

    LOlz thats wat I was thinkIn haha luv this!!

  3. LydiaHamerXx avatar

    On Thu, Apr 19, 2012 at 9:46 AM, LydiaHamerXx said:

    stunningg

  4. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Sun, Feb 19, 2012 at 6:26 PM, TayHollyWood said:

    No panties on.

  5. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie avatar

    On Sat, Dec 24, 2011 at 8:00 AM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie said:

    Gorgess!!!! Fabulous!!!!!! Amazing!!!!! And Donnie'Simone, she not thick, would u look at her waist?

    I guess that just my opinion I'm sorry darling I get defensive when it comes 2 Nicki muahhh

  6. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Thu, Aug 25, 2011 at 9:02 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    so cute!!!

  7. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Tue, Aug 16, 2011 at 9:05 AM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    Gorgeousss Darling Mmmuuuaaaahhhh

  8. briannalovenicki avatar

    On Fri, Jul 15, 2011 at 6:16 PM, briannalovenicki said:

    yummy

  9. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Tue, Jul 12, 2011 at 2:26 AM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    i L O V E It , TeamMINAJ x3

  10. loveis avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 12:57 PM, loveis said:

    :)BBLESSED WITH ALLL LOVE FROM ME BIG BOSS BARB:):)beAUTY

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup