XXL Magazine

Dec/Jan 2011 Issue

Dec/Jan 2011 Issue

  1. Smiley_Sunni avatar

    On Sat, Dec 17, 2011 at 7:16 PM, Smiley_Sunni said:

    love it!!!

  2. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Thu, Aug 25, 2011 at 9:12 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    young money BITCH!!!!!

  3. caramel_minaj49 avatar

    On Mon, Mar 21, 2011 at 3:03 PM, caramel_minaj49 said:

    :) :)

  4. JacyMinaj avatar

    On Sun, Mar 13, 2011 at 9:42 AM, JacyMinaj said:

    LOVE IT!

  5. ManxBarbie avatar

    On Wed, Feb 16, 2011 at 1:42 PM, ManxBarbie said:

    love it!

  6. Lick-Em-Low aka (Baldy Locks) avatar

    On Tue, Feb 15, 2011 at 12:58 PM, Lick-Em-Low aka (Baldy Locks) said:

    true

  7. DeRoyalty avatar

    On Thu, Feb 3, 2011 at 9:27 PM, DeRoyalty said:

    true dat

  8. mic B avatar

    On Sat, Jan 29, 2011 at 4:16 PM, mic B said:

    i love you true dat:)

  9. Eleanor avatar

    On Tue, Jan 25, 2011 at 6:44 PM, Eleanor said:

    young money! =D

  10. BODaciousBarbee avatar

    On Mon, Jan 17, 2011 at 10:48 AM, BODaciousBarbee said:

    :}

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup