1. Anuj avatar

    On Fri, Aug 26, 2016 at 12:35 AM, Anuj said:

    looking cutie nicky

  2. NIN avatar

    On Fri, Jun 24, 2016 at 7:23 AM, NIN said:

    Feeling the summer vibes !! Love the colour !! Love the shoes
    Oh just love you !! Love everything about you xx

  3. Samuel Ojekwe avatar

    On Fri, Sep 18, 2015 at 3:51 PM, Samuel Ojekwe said:

    @ LISA STANSFIELD :
    VIA NICKI MINAJ a.k.a.ONIKA TANYA MARAJ at/via www.mypinkfriday.com

    LISA NMAAH NM, AS THINGS STAND RIGHT NOW
    ......... AND HAVE BEEN STANDING FOR QUITE AWHILE NOW -------- FOR A YEAR NOW ---------
    SINCE 2014 ESSENTIALLY REALLY .........
    THE ONLY INTERACTIVE PAGE VIA/AT WHICH I CAN GET TO YOU IS
    NICKI MINAJ's www.mypinkfriday.com

    yeah.
    so, Lisa,
    tell me,
    are you going to do something about this? or what ?

    yeah.

    Cheers !!!!!!!!!

    me.

    Sam OJEKWE
    NIGERIA, WEST AFRICA,
    AFRICA

  4. Cherish Minaj avatar

    On Thu, Apr 2, 2015 at 2:59 AM, Cherish Minaj said:

    Sunshine!

  5. SAJG avatar

    On Mon, Mar 23, 2015 at 1:35 PM, SAJG said:

    Ayeee I Love it!!????

  6. EbonyLuv avatar

    On Thu, Mar 19, 2015 at 1:50 PM, EbonyLuv said:

    dat asss doeeee lol yasssss I love you nicki

  7. Flight Claudia avatar

    On Thu, Mar 12, 2015 at 7:14 PM, Flight Claudia said:

    I ???????????????????????????????????????? your yellow look

  8. FoxieXXBaby avatar

    On Tue, Feb 10, 2015 at 1:22 PM, FoxieXXBaby said:

    ????????????

  9. Nate15Sarfo avatar

    On Fri, Apr 25, 2014 at 1:52 AM, Nate15Sarfo said:

    Nicki can wear ANYTHING & still turn EVERYONE ON!!! <3 ;)

  10. PoppieWebster avatar

    On Tue, Mar 4, 2014 at 11:29 AM, PoppieWebster said:

    This is so lovely!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup