1. That Girl avatar

    On Thu, Aug 28, 2014 at 5:41 PM, That Girl said:

    this is amazing !

  2. Rookie avatar

    On Wed, Aug 6, 2014 at 6:01 PM, Rookie said:

    Statement We Are #TrayvonMartin

  3. ALLTIMEKENBARB avatar

    On Sat, May 17, 2014 at 10:17 AM, ALLTIMEKENBARB said:

    i love it yezzzzzzzz

  4. Georgia Lea Fox avatar

    On Wed, May 7, 2014 at 10:27 AM, Georgia Lea Fox said:

    nicki you are perfect in every way and you really inspire me to do the things in my life, i love you!!!!

  5. Farah12344 avatar

    On Mon, Apr 28, 2014 at 11:47 AM, Farah12344 said:

    Love it <3

  6. harajukunicki avatar

    On Fri, Apr 25, 2014 at 1:04 AM, harajukunicki said:

    omgg I need this

  7. MinajestyFan avatar

    On Fri, Mar 28, 2014 at 11:13 AM, MinajestyFan said:

    I want this!!!

  8. sexysheena avatar

    On Wed, Mar 12, 2014 at 9:04 PM, sexysheena said:

    Omg I love you nicki omg nice pic

  9. nickimtwins avatar

    On Sat, Mar 8, 2014 at 6:00 AM, nickimtwins said:

    perfect

  10. sabrinaa marsdennnn avatar

    On Wed, Mar 5, 2014 at 5:32 AM, sabrinaa marsdennnn said:

    YOUR.JUST.PERFECT!!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup