Howard Huang

  1. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 4:47 AM, VikaMoritz said:

    Luuuvvv !!!

  2. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Sun, Feb 19, 2012 at 9:25 PM, TayHollyWood said:

    Love

  3. Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p avatar

    On Sun, Jan 15, 2012 at 2:54 PM, Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p said:

    Luvly

  4. Smiley_Sunni avatar

    On Tue, Dec 20, 2011 at 8:35 PM, Smiley_Sunni said:

    that dress

  5. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 7:04 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    so cute!!!!

  6. loveis avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 12:55 PM, loveis said:

    :)BBLESSED WITH ALLL LOVE FROM ME BIG BOSS BARB:):)beAUTY

  7. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Tue, Jun 14, 2011 at 9:56 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    mmmmhmm

  8. Donnie'Simone(: avatar

    On Thu, May 26, 2011 at 11:17 AM, Donnie'Simone(: said:

    Gutta Shit !

  9. briannalovenicki avatar

    On Sat, May 21, 2011 at 10:34 AM, briannalovenicki said:

    get it nick

  10. Barbiie avatar

    On Wed, May 18, 2011 at 2:43 PM, Barbiie said:

    watch my video ; http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mwTFI4MODnM

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup