Howard Huang

  1. Lala_Duhh avatar

    On Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 4:03 PM, Lala_Duhh said:

    SEXY.' Thou

  2. Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p avatar

    On Sun, Jan 15, 2012 at 1:55 PM, Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p said:

    That's what up

  3. Smiley_Sunni avatar

    On Tue, Dec 20, 2011 at 8:34 PM, Smiley_Sunni said:

    yass!!

  4. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 7:04 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    so cute!!!!

  5. lila p avatar

    On Sun, Aug 21, 2011 at 5:02 AM, lila p said:

    love the dress

  6. Breana_PinkFriday avatar

    On Tue, Jul 12, 2011 at 6:24 PM, Breana_PinkFriday said:

    Niiiice : )

  7. loveis avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 12:54 PM, loveis said:

    :)BBLESSED WITH ALLL LOVE FROM ME BIG BOSS BARB:):)beAUTY

  8. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Tue, Jun 14, 2011 at 9:55 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    flexiable?

  9. Donnie'Simone(: avatar

    On Thu, May 26, 2011 at 11:16 AM, Donnie'Simone(: said:

    Defff Cute Ouuufitt Boo !(:

  10. briannalovenicki avatar

    On Sat, May 21, 2011 at 10:33 AM, briannalovenicki said:

    i dont think i can do that

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup