Howard Huang

  1. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 4:42 AM, VikaMoritz said:

    You makes me crazy !

  2. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Sun, Feb 19, 2012 at 9:19 PM, TayHollyWood said:

    Love

  3. Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p avatar

    On Sun, Jan 15, 2012 at 1:29 PM, Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p said:

    Yeeeeeeeeaaaaahhhhhhh

  4. Smiley_Sunni avatar

    On Tue, Dec 20, 2011 at 8:31 PM, Smiley_Sunni said:

    that dress

  5. LettaMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Sep 7, 2011 at 9:49 PM, LettaMinaj said:

    love it

  6. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Tue, Jul 12, 2011 at 1:21 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    i L O V E It , TeamMINAJ x3

  7. loveis avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 12:53 PM, loveis said:

    :)BBLESSED WITH ALLL LOVE FROM ME BIG BOSS BARB:):)beAUTY

  8. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Tue, Jun 14, 2011 at 9:51 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    sooo bomb babe

  9. SoPinkBarbie avatar

    On Tue, May 31, 2011 at 9:28 PM, SoPinkBarbie said:

    I Love this pic!

  10. briannalovenicki avatar

    On Sat, May 21, 2011 at 10:23 AM, briannalovenicki said:

    sexxxxxyyyy *900000

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup