1. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 8:51 AM, VikaMoritz said:

    London London London !

  2. UK'sbarbiebitch avatar

    On Wed, Apr 18, 2012 at 9:24 AM, UK'sbarbiebitch said:

    Smile bbygirl, London loves you ma!

  3. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 8:52 PM, TayHollyWood said:

    Wats wrong. Is sb getting on ur nerves

  4. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 7:16 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    i love it so cute!!!!!

  5. loveis avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 12:30 PM, loveis said:

    :)BBLESSED WITH ALLL LOVE FROM ME BIG BOSS BARB:):)

  6. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Mon, Jun 13, 2011 at 10:51 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    ur soooo amazing

  7. Donnie'Simone(: avatar

    On Fri, May 27, 2011 at 5:08 AM, Donnie'Simone(: said:

    The Nigga In The Back Needa Go ON ! But Still Pretty (:

  8. TeamMinajNH avatar

    On Fri, Apr 22, 2011 at 7:49 PM, TeamMinajNH said:

    SHE LOOKS SAD HERE!

  9. Jenneh avatar

    On Sat, Apr 16, 2011 at 9:55 AM, Jenneh said:

    muahhhhhhh

  10. jml.babiie avatar

    On Fri, Apr 15, 2011 at 6:04 AM, jml.babiie said:

    aw she looks tired

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup