1. Charlie Grant avatar

    On Sat, Jan 18, 2014 at 11:12 AM, Charlie Grant said:

    Yesss YOU LOOK NICE NICKI MINAJ

  2. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Sat, Aug 27, 2011 at 1:15 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    Love it :D sooo cute!!!!

  3. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Thu, Aug 18, 2011 at 6:49 AM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    Gorgeoussss Baby I Love You

  4. TyeshaLM avatar

    On Fri, Jun 24, 2011 at 9:38 AM, TyeshaLM said:

    its cute

  5. Martha_Minaj avatar

    On Fri, Jun 17, 2011 at 10:28 PM, Martha_Minaj said:

    ONE OF MY FAVORITE OUTFITS!! i love leopard print everythingggg. and now i love it even more now that Nicki is wearing it! lol

  6. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Sun, Jun 5, 2011 at 7:03 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    Only Nicki can wear this kinda style :)

  7. Donnie'Simone(: avatar

    On Tue, May 31, 2011 at 4:26 AM, Donnie'Simone(: said:

    Gorgeousss *(:

  8. KayMinaj22 avatar

    On Mon, May 9, 2011 at 12:53 PM, KayMinaj22 said:

    she style.n who hate.n?

  9. Jenneh avatar

    On Fri, Apr 29, 2011 at 5:24 AM, Jenneh said:

    beautiful

  10. SammyDeeVIP avatar

    On Mon, Apr 18, 2011 at 4:57 PM, SammyDeeVIP said:

    ..she badd as hell for doin this mwuahhh! x0*

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup