1. BadBitchMargarita avatar

    On Sun, Apr 6, 2014 at 9:19 PM, BadBitchMargarita said:

    Queen<3

  2. Heaven_swag avatar

    On Mon, Jul 9, 2012 at 5:54 PM, Heaven_swag said:

    Swagg

  3. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Sat, Aug 27, 2011 at 1:29 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    Love it :D sooo cute!!!!

  4. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Aug 24, 2011 at 5:00 AM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    Cute
    I Love You Nicki Muahh

  5. MINAJtheLEADER avatar

    On Wed, Aug 17, 2011 at 6:17 PM, MINAJtheLEADER said:

    CUTE!

  6. loveis avatar

    On Wed, Jul 13, 2011 at 7:50 AM, loveis said:

    most beautiful u are very smart :))i love u

  7. HimeChan avatar

    On Sun, May 8, 2011 at 12:03 AM, HimeChan said:

    that is such a kawaii outfit :3

  8. xnickiminaj_loverzx avatar

    On Fri, Apr 15, 2011 at 1:25 PM, xnickiminaj_loverzx said:

    aweeeeee , nickii is such a sweet barbie

  9. Harajuku_Barbie80 avatar

    On Tue, Apr 5, 2011 at 5:28 AM, Harajuku_Barbie80 said:

    blah blah u people need to DEAL!!!!!
    I got my own picture with her because I ASKED... damn common folk!!!
    Get a grip the VIP was amazingggggggggggggggggggg!!! I appreciate the FACT that she went OUT of HER WAY TO GIVE HER FANS A MEET AND GREET!! SHE DIDN'T HAVE TO THAT FOR US BUT SHE DID
    UGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH AT ALLL YOU UNGRATFEUL WITCHES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  10. Mirielle Minaj avatar

    On Mon, Mar 28, 2011 at 6:09 PM, Mirielle Minaj said:

    Now THAT'S #TeamMinaj!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup