1. BadBitchMargarita avatar

    On Mon, Mar 31, 2014 at 1:14 PM, BadBitchMargarita said:

    Aww so cute and this wig! Perfection

  2. Heaven_swag avatar

    On Wed, Jul 11, 2012 at 12:38 PM, Heaven_swag said:

    One of favorites

  3. ninjabarbie94 avatar

    On Fri, Nov 18, 2011 at 4:29 PM, ninjabarbie94 said:

    awww that liddle ladybug is super cute :) what an adorable picture

  4. MizzHernandez avatar

    On Sat, Sep 17, 2011 at 12:24 PM, MizzHernandez said:

    When Do these Happen And Will It Ever Happen Again ? (Baltimore , Maryland)

  5. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Aug 24, 2011 at 5:27 AM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    awwwww too cutee
    xoxo

  6. QUEENminaj avatar

    On Wed, Aug 3, 2011 at 4:24 PM, QUEENminaj said:

    tha lil gurl is super pretty

  7. pinky_maraj avatar

    On Fri, Jul 29, 2011 at 11:57 PM, pinky_maraj said:

    tha lil gurl is so cute

  8. loveis avatar

    On Wed, Jul 13, 2011 at 7:58 AM, loveis said:

    most beautiful u are very smart :))i love u

  9. StilliRiseTM avatar

    On Fri, Jul 8, 2011 at 1:12 PM, StilliRiseTM said:

    she love the kidss

  10. HCO BARBIE ! avatar

    On Sat, Jun 11, 2011 at 3:50 AM, HCO BARBIE ! said:

    awwh

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup