TRYX OUT: NYC 2011

  1. nickimlovers avatar

    On Wed, Aug 24, 2011 at 6:42 PM, nickimlovers said:

    love it! love the leggings!

  2. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Tue, Aug 9, 2011 at 4:43 PM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    Your dress is so stunnin I luv it Baby You are so PRICELESS xoxo

  3. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Sun, Jul 24, 2011 at 7:05 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    Nicki Your GORGEOUS , I Love you

  4. barbiebichh avatar

    On Tue, Jul 12, 2011 at 3:41 PM, barbiebichh said:

    nicki i have one dimple lol randomness lmfao

  5. loveis avatar

    On Wed, Jul 6, 2011 at 10:23 AM, loveis said:

    I love u with all my heart i will sing your love for all tyme u have the style the boss voice ooo u get it in beautifl love i want u 2 know u will always be my favorite artist artistic womder i wish to know what makes perfection of art all ur tablet in your mind flow loveing i wann know:)

  6. Donnie'Simone(: avatar

    On Thu, May 26, 2011 at 11:13 AM, Donnie'Simone(: said:

    Pretty Ma (:

  7. Lizz Maraj avatar

    On Tue, May 10, 2011 at 7:14 PM, Lizz Maraj said:

    :)

  8. Strictly Nicki avatar

    On Sun, May 8, 2011 at 8:43 AM, Strictly Nicki said:

    EPIC.COM!!!!! TEAM MINAJ HOE!

  9. MsLatrea1 avatar

    On Mon, Apr 18, 2011 at 8:03 AM, MsLatrea1 said:

    yesssss

  10. KNOCKOUT B@RBi3 avatar

    On Sun, Apr 17, 2011 at 5:24 PM, KNOCKOUT B@RBi3 said:

    GET IT NICKI..... YMCMB... BELEE DAT

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup