TRYX OUT: NYC 2011

  1. Smiley_Sunni avatar

    On Tue, Dec 20, 2011 at 9:00 PM, Smiley_Sunni said:

    put cha numba 2s in da air if ya shitted on em

  2. Nicki's Assistant avatar

    On Tue, Nov 8, 2011 at 5:05 AM, Nicki's Assistant said:

    Pretty Barb!!!!

  3. nickimlovers avatar

    On Wed, Aug 24, 2011 at 6:41 PM, nickimlovers said:

    love it! #2

  4. ebby lewinsky babby avatar

    On Mon, Aug 22, 2011 at 10:38 AM, ebby lewinsky babby said:

    put ya #2's n da air if ya did it on em

  5. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Tue, Aug 9, 2011 at 4:39 PM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    PEACEEE baby l Luv you so muchhhhh my pretty star

  6. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Sun, Jul 24, 2011 at 7:04 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    i Love you Nicki ! x3

  7. Sherri_Minaj avatar

    On Fri, Jul 15, 2011 at 11:24 AM, Sherri_Minaj said:

    So Cute!!! lolz luk @ SB in d background lolz...

  8. barbiebichh avatar

    On Tue, Jul 12, 2011 at 3:38 PM, barbiebichh said:

    PEACE ! LOL

  9. krayzee.minaj avatar

    On Sat, Jul 9, 2011 at 5:36 AM, krayzee.minaj said:

    P-P-Put ur #2's in da air!

  10. loveis avatar

    On Wed, Jul 6, 2011 at 10:54 AM, loveis said:

    Ur such a strong woman i know u have cum a long way trinaa n j.a au still going peace :)))- love u i relly do love u with all my heart bless u big boss barbe

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup