XXL Magazine Outtakes

Nicki Minaj in XXL Magazine

Nicki Minaj in XXL Magazine

  1. Reese Jones avatar

    On Sun, May 27, 2012 at 12:25 PM, Reese Jones said:

    The Queen of Hip-Hop. :-)

  2. Saf-fire avatar

    On Mon, Mar 26, 2012 at 4:24 AM, Saf-fire said:

    loving the facials x

  3. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Sat, Aug 27, 2011 at 5:02 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    Love it :D sooo cute!!!!

  4. nickimlovers avatar

    On Sat, Aug 20, 2011 at 8:25 AM, nickimlovers said:

    love it!

  5. ItsMartaHoe avatar

    On Fri, Aug 12, 2011 at 11:34 AM, ItsMartaHoe said:

    Imao lov it

  6. pink anna avatar

    On Fri, Jul 29, 2011 at 9:38 PM, pink anna said:

    who doesn't love her , her humor and style

  7. Prsilla Minaj avatar

    On Fri, Jul 22, 2011 at 1:22 PM, Prsilla Minaj said:

    Roman is in the building

  8. It's Lexie Da Barb avatar

    On Thu, Jul 14, 2011 at 5:57 PM, It's Lexie Da Barb said:

    I WANNA BE JUST LIKE THIS GIRL!!

  9. natalia116 avatar

    On Wed, Jul 13, 2011 at 1:40 PM, natalia116 said:

    love this crazy bitch!!!!!!!!

  10. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Tue, Jul 12, 2011 at 2:39 AM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    i L O V E It , TeamMINAJ x3

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup