4/16 HUSH Nightclub

Nicki Minaj in Houston, TX

Nicki Minaj in Houston, TX

  1. LydiaHamerXx avatar

    On Thu, Apr 19, 2012 at 11:04 AM, LydiaHamerXx said:

    pretty

  2. Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p avatar

    On Thu, Jan 26, 2012 at 2:40 PM, Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p said:

    I no they were getting kunk

  3. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Sat, Aug 27, 2011 at 5:22 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    Love it :D sooo cute!!!!

  4. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Sun, Jul 24, 2011 at 7:02 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    i Love you Nicki ! x3

  5. It's young Barbie B*tch avatar

    On Tue, Jul 19, 2011 at 9:16 AM, It's young Barbie B*tch said:

    Yes! Blow dat roof offf...Go ahead gurl shut dat club down!

  6. loveis avatar

    On Fri, Jul 8, 2011 at 1:54 PM, loveis said:

    I love u:))QUEEN nika girl u are thee most beautiful woman in the world:))!ove

  7. ninjaminaj avatar

    On Sat, Jul 2, 2011 at 2:53 PM, ninjaminaj said:

    go nicki go nicki go go ggo nickiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii LOL

  8. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Thu, Jun 2, 2011 at 8:39 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    rock that club

  9. Mz_Bossy101 avatar

    On Mon, May 16, 2011 at 11:42 AM, Mz_Bossy101 said:

    cute

  10. Lizz Maraj avatar

    On Tue, May 10, 2011 at 7:07 PM, Lizz Maraj said:

    What song is u singin? :)

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup