4/16 HUSH Nightclub

Nicki Minaj in Houston, TX

Nicki Minaj in Houston, TX

  1. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Sat, Aug 27, 2011 at 5:22 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    Love it :D sooo cute!!!!

  2. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Sun, Jul 24, 2011 at 7:02 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    i Love you Nicki ! x3

  3. loveis avatar

    On Fri, Jul 8, 2011 at 1:59 PM, loveis said:

    I love u:))QUEEN nika girl u are thee most beautiful woman in the world:))!ove

  4. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Thu, Jun 2, 2011 at 8:39 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    own it

  5. makenna avatar

    On Mon, May 16, 2011 at 1:34 PM, makenna said:

    love you soooo much HB

  6. Lizz Maraj avatar

    On Tue, May 10, 2011 at 7:07 PM, Lizz Maraj said:

    :D

  7. ninjabarbie94 avatar

    On Sun, May 8, 2011 at 2:52 PM, ninjabarbie94 said:

    i love the outfit, the makeup, the hair, the nails and its so god damn obvious that she is killin it then, name a time when she hasnt killed it!!

  8. ?????????? avatar

    On Fri, Apr 29, 2011 at 2:13 PM, ?????????? said:

    beautiful

  9. FATEMAHMINAJ'xo avatar

    On Thu, Apr 21, 2011 at 8:28 AM, FATEMAHMINAJ'xo said:

    pink nails ;)

  10. NickiIsQueen avatar

    On Wed, Apr 20, 2011 at 9:50 PM, NickiIsQueen said:

    love you nicki!!!!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup