4/21 Power 106

Power 106 in LA

Power 106 in LA

  1. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie avatar

    On Sun, Jan 22, 2012 at 12:32 PM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie said:

    Adorableness! :D

  2. Smiley_Sunni avatar

    On Tue, Dec 20, 2011 at 9:03 PM, Smiley_Sunni said:

    :D!!!

  3. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Sat, Aug 27, 2011 at 5:29 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    Love it :D sooo cute!!!!

  4. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Thu, Jul 21, 2011 at 10:28 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    iLove You NICKI !

  5. loveis avatar

    On Thu, Jul 7, 2011 at 8:40 AM, loveis said:

    your smiles lights up the world like the blue crystal waters to the all white clouds n the sky:)i love you with all my heart:))

  6. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Thu, Jun 2, 2011 at 8:31 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    luv it

  7. FATEMAHMINAJ'xo avatar

    On Fri, May 27, 2011 at 1:51 PM, FATEMAHMINAJ'xo said:

    cute cute cute

  8. Chels Maraj avatar

    On Thu, May 26, 2011 at 11:11 AM, Chels Maraj said:

    This interview was great

  9. brokenhalo92 avatar

    On Wed, May 11, 2011 at 12:46 PM, brokenhalo92 said:

    who watched this?! it was pretty epic :)

  10. Lizz Maraj avatar

    On Tue, May 10, 2011 at 6:58 PM, Lizz Maraj said:

    i f#&cking love her profile.

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup