4/21 Power 106

Power 106 in LA

Power 106 in LA

  1. UK'sbarbiebitch avatar

    On Wed, Apr 18, 2012 at 1:31 PM, UK'sbarbiebitch said:

    ayo SB, what the fucks good.

  2. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie avatar

    On Sun, Jan 22, 2012 at 12:36 PM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie said:

    :D

  3. Smiley_Sunni avatar

    On Tue, Dec 20, 2011 at 9:04 PM, Smiley_Sunni said:

    word

  4. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Thu, Jul 21, 2011 at 10:28 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    iLove You NICKI !

  5. evann_minaj avatar

    On Wed, Jul 13, 2011 at 6:40 AM, evann_minaj said:

    nicki is so cute!!

  6. Breana_PinkFriday avatar

    On Tue, Jul 12, 2011 at 11:50 AM, Breana_PinkFriday said:

    : )

  7. loveis avatar

    On Fri, Jul 8, 2011 at 4:57 PM, loveis said:

    I love u with all my heart :))queen

  8. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Thu, Jun 2, 2011 at 8:33 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    luv ur hair

  9. briannalovenicki avatar

    On Sat, May 21, 2011 at 9:10 AM, briannalovenicki said:

    her face ......

  10. brokenhalo92 avatar

    On Wed, May 11, 2011 at 12:48 PM, brokenhalo92 said:

    so cute :)

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup