4/21 Power 106

Power 106 in LA

Power 106 in LA

  1. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie avatar

    On Sun, Jan 22, 2012 at 12:38 PM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie said:

    LOL SB! :D

  2. Roman reloaded 2-14-12 avatar

    On Wed, Dec 28, 2011 at 8:16 AM, Roman reloaded 2-14-12 said:

    SB= board as fuck

  3. LettaMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Sep 7, 2011 at 9:44 PM, LettaMinaj said:

    lol at sb !!

  4. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Sat, Aug 27, 2011 at 5:26 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    Love it :D sooo cute!!!!

  5. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Thu, Jul 21, 2011 at 10:29 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    iLove You NICKI !

  6. loveis avatar

    On Fri, Jul 8, 2011 at 5:10 PM, loveis said:

    I love u with all my heart :))queen

  7. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Thu, Jun 2, 2011 at 8:34 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    need a close up

  8. Lizz Maraj avatar

    On Tue, May 10, 2011 at 7:00 PM, Lizz Maraj said:

    this a far pic-_-

  9. ninjabarbie94 avatar

    On Sun, May 8, 2011 at 3:12 PM, ninjabarbie94 said:

    so cute :) and typical sb on his phone again lol :) xoxoxoxo

  10. iWifedNicki. avatar

    On Thu, May 5, 2011 at 2:25 AM, iWifedNicki. said:

    Fly.

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup