4/22 The Factory Club Afterparty with Britney Spears

Nicki Minaj & Britney Spears

Nicki Minaj & Britney Spears

  1. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 2:40 PM, VikaMoritz said:

    is a man or woman ?

  2. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie avatar

    On Wed, Feb 1, 2012 at 1:59 PM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie said:

    Nic is soooooo stunning. I love that HB with all my heart!

  3. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Thu, Aug 25, 2011 at 7:40 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    get it lol!!!!! lol

  4. ItsMartaHoe avatar

    On Fri, Aug 12, 2011 at 11:27 AM, ItsMartaHoe said:

    Lov that pic

  5. #1NickiMinajfan##one! avatar

    On Wed, Aug 10, 2011 at 11:42 AM, #1NickiMinajfan##one! said:

    love you Nicki

  6. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Thu, Jul 21, 2011 at 10:23 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    iLove You NICKI !

  7. Sherri_Minaj avatar

    On Fri, Jul 15, 2011 at 5:25 PM, Sherri_Minaj said:

    aww

  8. loveis avatar

    On Thu, Jul 7, 2011 at 7:46 AM, loveis said:

    bbgirl u da best da

  9. LKayMinaj avatar

    On Sat, Jun 18, 2011 at 7:07 AM, LKayMinaj said:

    Gorgeous

  10. nickiminaj1stfan avatar

    On Tue, Jun 7, 2011 at 6:29 AM, nickiminaj1stfan said:

    they dnt look alike but nicki look better thow

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup