4/22 The Factory Club Afterparty with Britney Spears

Nicki Minaj & Britney Spears

Nicki Minaj & Britney Spears

  1. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie avatar

    On Wed, Feb 1, 2012 at 2:01 PM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie said:

    OMG beautiful! She is always stunning and gorgess. Couldn't be prettier! :)

  2. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Thu, Aug 25, 2011 at 7:41 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    boss lady

  3. ItsMartaHoe avatar

    On Fri, Aug 12, 2011 at 11:28 AM, ItsMartaHoe said:

    pppp put your drinks up .!
    the Queen is coming

  4. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Thu, Jul 21, 2011 at 10:23 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    iLove You NICKI !

  5. It's young Barbie B*tch avatar

    On Tue, Jul 19, 2011 at 9:02 AM, It's young Barbie B*tch said:

    she iz enjoyn her self wiff a drink n havn sum fun!

  6. Sherri_Minaj avatar

    On Fri, Jul 15, 2011 at 5:48 PM, Sherri_Minaj said:

    lolz

  7. minajbarb97 avatar

    On Sat, Jul 2, 2011 at 2:33 PM, minajbarb97 said:

    breath taking view :P so wish i was there ;( xx

  8. nickiminaj1stfan avatar

    On Tue, Jun 7, 2011 at 6:29 AM, nickiminaj1stfan said:

    love it it pretty hair or watever

  9. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Thu, Jun 2, 2011 at 8:22 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    LOVE U!!!

  10. barbzminaj1999 avatar

    On Fri, May 27, 2011 at 1:56 PM, barbzminaj1999 said:

    have fun

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup