5/12 Samsung Infuse 4G For AT&T Launch Event

  1. BadBitchMargarita avatar

    On Wed, Apr 2, 2014 at 9:20 AM, BadBitchMargarita said:

    Pretty<3

  2. Lauren A'Lexa avatar

    On Sat, Oct 1, 2011 at 7:45 AM, Lauren A'Lexa said:

    Beautiful

  3. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Thu, Jul 21, 2011 at 6:12 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    iLove You NICKI !

  4. ninjabarbie94 avatar

    On Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 3:28 PM, ninjabarbie94 said:

    gawjus figure, gawjus outfit, gawjus accessories, gawjus makeup, gawjus hair, lets just say mummy is perfect!

  5. loveis avatar

    On Thu, Jun 16, 2011 at 7:17 AM, loveis said:

    u da freashist 216 points

  6. loveis avatar

    On Thu, Jun 2, 2011 at 1:09 PM, loveis said:

    splendid music:))

  7. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Mon, May 30, 2011 at 6:08 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    so perfect

  8. Lick-Em-Low aka (Baldy Locks) avatar

    On Fri, May 20, 2011 at 1:14 PM, Lick-Em-Low aka (Baldy Locks) said:

    CUTE

  9. KayMinaj22 avatar

    On Wed, May 18, 2011 at 7:11 PM, KayMinaj22 said:

    work it girl

  10. CARLALOVESMINAJ avatar

    On Mon, May 16, 2011 at 10:22 PM, CARLALOVESMINAJ said:

    Woww

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup