5/12 Samsung Infuse 4G For AT&T Launch Event

  1. BadBitchMargarita avatar

    On Wed, Apr 2, 2014 at 9:20 AM, BadBitchMargarita said:

    Pretty<3

  2. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Thu, Jul 21, 2011 at 6:13 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    iLove You NICKI !

  3. ninjabarbie94 avatar

    On Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 3:29 PM, ninjabarbie94 said:

    boom boom pow!!!!!

  4. loveis avatar

    On Thu, Jun 16, 2011 at 7:17 AM, loveis said:

    u da freashist 218 points

  5. loveis avatar

    On Thu, Jun 2, 2011 at 1:11 PM, loveis said:

    diva:)pouted:)

  6. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Mon, May 30, 2011 at 6:09 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    wrk it honey

  7. Lick-Em-Low aka (Baldy Locks) avatar

    On Fri, May 20, 2011 at 1:15 PM, Lick-Em-Low aka (Baldy Locks) said:

    CUTE

  8. KayMinaj22 avatar

    On Wed, May 18, 2011 at 7:12 PM, KayMinaj22 said:

    work it babe

  9. _wetwipes4bums avatar

    On Sun, May 15, 2011 at 3:37 AM, _wetwipes4bums said:

    I love Nicki's booty!!!

  10. xnickiminaj_loverzx avatar

    On Sat, May 14, 2011 at 7:13 PM, xnickiminaj_loverzx said:

    omg , nicki looking good . :)

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup