5/12 Samsung Infuse 4G For AT&T Launch Event Performance

  1. BadBitchMargarita avatar

    On Wed, Apr 2, 2014 at 1:32 PM, BadBitchMargarita said:

    Cute<3

  2. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie avatar

    On Tue, Jan 24, 2012 at 7:22 AM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie said:

    She is amazing!

  3. barbiebichh avatar

    On Tue, Jul 19, 2011 at 6:40 PM, barbiebichh said:

    IF U AINT A NICKI FAN THAN THT BITCH DEATH DUM HEHE (IF U A GIRL) LOL

  4. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Sun, Jul 17, 2011 at 2:14 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    I Love You Nicki !

  5. jae-nicki avatar

    On Thu, Jun 16, 2011 at 9:10 AM, jae-nicki said:

    my wife but dont hurt any thing or anyone

  6. loveis avatar

    On Wed, Jun 15, 2011 at 12:50 PM, loveis said:

    u da freashist 147 points

  7. loveis avatar

    On Thu, Jun 2, 2011 at 12:09 PM, loveis said:

    :)smeksii:))

  8. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Mon, May 30, 2011 at 5:23 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    u the ish honey

  9. Lick-Em-Low aka (Baldy Locks) avatar

    On Fri, May 20, 2011 at 12:40 PM, Lick-Em-Low aka (Baldy Locks) said:

    MY BABY

  10. Shodyminaj avatar

    On Mon, May 16, 2011 at 4:02 PM, Shodyminaj said:

    LOVE EHT (: !

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup