5/12 Samsung Infuse 4G For AT&T Launch Event Performance

  1. BadBitchMargarita avatar

    On Wed, Apr 2, 2014 at 1:40 PM, BadBitchMargarita said:

    Cute<3

  2. Ms.Everything avatar

    On Thu, Jul 5, 2012 at 12:48 AM, Ms.Everything said:

    Lil boe peep swag. I love the eccentricity. Lovin in it.

  3. ninjabarbie94 avatar

    On Mon, Jul 25, 2011 at 3:39 PM, ninjabarbie94 said:

    hehe the facial expression she pull are to die for, ohhh how i love you nicki

  4. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Sun, Jul 17, 2011 at 2:22 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    I Love You Nicki !

  5. loveis avatar

    On Thu, Jun 16, 2011 at 7:02 AM, loveis said:

    u da freashist 170 points

  6. loveis avatar

    On Thu, Jun 2, 2011 at 12:32 PM, loveis said:

    stronger:))

  7. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Mon, May 30, 2011 at 5:34 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    hahaha

  8. Lick-Em-Low aka (Baldy Locks) avatar

    On Fri, May 20, 2011 at 12:53 PM, Lick-Em-Low aka (Baldy Locks) said:

    MY BABY

  9. KayMinaj22 avatar

    On Wed, May 18, 2011 at 6:27 PM, KayMinaj22 said:

    lovee Nicki's facee

  10. Shodyminaj avatar

    On Mon, May 16, 2011 at 4:10 PM, Shodyminaj said:

    i Love This Pictureeeee (: i Love You Nicki bOO

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup