5/19 Collins Academy High School in Chicago

  1. LydiaHamerXx avatar

    On Thu, Apr 19, 2012 at 1:10 PM, LydiaHamerXx said:

    gorgeous

  2. Leah_Loves_Nicki avatar

    On Fri, Dec 30, 2011 at 3:15 AM, Leah_Loves_Nicki said:

    U are the Queen baby !!!!!

  3. ShaniiceLovesNicki avatar

    On Fri, Sep 16, 2011 at 4:02 PM, ShaniiceLovesNicki said:

    LOVE IT!!

  4. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Mon, Aug 8, 2011 at 4:49 AM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    peace Nicki I LUV YA

  5. Pink_Natalie avatar

    On Sat, Jun 18, 2011 at 12:24 PM, Pink_Natalie said:

    Aww I Love Nicki Shes Just Simply Amazinqq? Ps; Add me team nicki Im new to this! :D

  6. Trini_Barbie avatar

    On Fri, Jun 10, 2011 at 3:36 PM, Trini_Barbie said:

    HOT and CUTE

  7. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Fri, May 27, 2011 at 12:07 AM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    soooo HOT

  8. SHAmirror. avatar

    On Wed, May 25, 2011 at 3:16 PM, SHAmirror. said:

    you are That , mama *

  9. PinkVee avatar

    On Mon, May 23, 2011 at 11:37 AM, PinkVee said:

    We run the world! Girls!

  10. HollyGrove Harvey avatar

    On Sat, May 21, 2011 at 4:05 PM, HollyGrove Harvey said:

    baddest bitch ever

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup