1. NICKI  MINAJ DAUGHTER avatar

    On Tue, Nov 8, 2011 at 5:49 PM, NICKI MINAJ DAUGHTER said:

    ITS A NICKI WORLD

  2. ninjabarbie94 avatar

    On Wed, Oct 19, 2011 at 2:28 PM, ninjabarbie94 said:

    I love it how its pink everything on stage!! love youu nicki xoxoxo

  3. nicki minaj world avatar

    On Sun, Oct 16, 2011 at 11:55 AM, nicki minaj world said:

    So pink i love you nicki

  4. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Sun, Aug 28, 2011 at 8:05 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    TOOOO CUTE LOVE IT :D!!!!!

  5. #1NickiMinajfan##one! avatar

    On Wed, Aug 10, 2011 at 11:05 AM, #1NickiMinajfan##one! said:

    good thou

  6. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Mon, Aug 8, 2011 at 5:00 AM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    Your shows are the BOMB
    I Love you darling Xoxo

  7. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Sat, Jul 16, 2011 at 1:20 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    i Love you Nicki ! x3

  8. Kiki_Laird avatar

    On Sun, Jul 3, 2011 at 9:59 AM, Kiki_Laird said:

    i love it

  9. TyeshaLM avatar

    On Wed, Jun 22, 2011 at 7:22 PM, TyeshaLM said:

    cute set!!!

  10. NickiIsQueen avatar

    On Sat, Jun 18, 2011 at 9:59 AM, NickiIsQueen said:

    loved her outfit

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup