1. LydiaHamerXx avatar

    On Fri, Apr 20, 2012 at 9:55 AM, LydiaHamerXx said:

    cute

  2. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie avatar

    On Wed, Jan 11, 2012 at 3:26 PM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie said:

    Exactly what I was thinking @xxTRIZZYxx!!!! I think she looks AMAZING and STUNNING!!!!! There really aren't words to describe her beauty!

    Oh and then

  3. ninjabarbie94 avatar

    On Wed, Oct 19, 2011 at 2:55 PM, ninjabarbie94 said:

    This is such a perfect picture :) nicki is so god damn flawless! That has to be the most amazing body i have ever laid eyes on, im actually speechless

  4. Aamsoouw MiiNaaJ' avatar

    On Fri, Oct 14, 2011 at 12:54 PM, Aamsoouw MiiNaaJ' said:

    i want your chain please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. xxTRIZZYxx avatar

    On Sat, Aug 27, 2011 at 11:46 AM, xxTRIZZYxx said:

    she is the definition of beautiful

  6. khaze shawty avatar

    On Thu, Aug 25, 2011 at 8:15 AM, khaze shawty said:

    pretty n i want tha ass too!

  7. RubishBarb avatar

    On Tue, Jul 26, 2011 at 8:07 AM, RubishBarb said:

    Awwwww , Look at SB and Nicki ! There Soooooo CUTE !

  8. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Sat, Jul 16, 2011 at 1:01 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    i Love you Nicki ! x3

  9. TyeshaLM avatar

    On Wed, Jun 22, 2011 at 6:57 PM, TyeshaLM said:

    SB so fine

  10. itzmarnibitch avatar

    On Tue, Jun 21, 2011 at 6:37 AM, itzmarnibitch said:

    yo scoob wat u doin in da background!!! :D loool

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup