@TokyoForever

My music account is: www.youtube.com/user/IamTokyoJ [Please subscribe!] My attempt at covering Starships by Nicki Minaj, in hopes becoming a winner in the Starships Contest. I love her so much, and my life would be absolutely complete if I got a chance to meet her!! :) hope you all enjoy my video (6/12/12) NICKI MINAJ TWEETED MY VIDEO!!! Thank you guys for all your support & positive responses, please wish me luck for this contest!! ^__^

  1. ijayt205 avatar

    On Thu, Nov 15, 2012 at 5:06 PM, ijayt205 said:

    I know him!!! :)

  2. chicodebarge avatar

    On Sat, Nov 10, 2012 at 7:19 AM, chicodebarge said:

    he has a great voice and personality

  3. LittleBarbie123 avatar

    On Tue, Oct 23, 2012 at 6:53 AM, LittleBarbie123 said:

    He is good but he sings the end always to long

  4. letlet avatar

    On Thu, Sep 20, 2012 at 5:41 PM, letlet said:

    he cute

  5. ShaniaOnika avatar

    On Wed, Sep 5, 2012 at 10:52 AM, ShaniaOnika said:

    oh my god his voice is cute,pretty wauwiiee he is the best!

  6. Breya Johnson avatar

    On Sun, Sep 2, 2012 at 3:10 PM, Breya Johnson said:

    He has a nice voice !!!!!

  7. MAGGIEGtomilson avatar

    On Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 1:37 AM, MAGGIEGtomilson said:

    He has an angle voice and a tint of NM @ the end hehe ? ?
    O

  8. legended_ avatar

    On Tue, Aug 7, 2012 at 12:25 PM, legended_ said:

    hAha GJ !

  9. kimyiah avatar

    On Fri, Aug 3, 2012 at 1:02 PM, kimyiah said:

    great voice

  10. tattoobarbii avatar

    On Wed, Aug 1, 2012 at 11:27 AM, tattoobarbii said:

    This one is good. great voice and originality:)

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup