Shanel Bailey - Starships Music Video (Starships Contest)

Hi Everyone ! This Is Me, My Brother Shaza, & My Best Friend Alyssa Doing Starships For Nicki Minaj's Contest. We Made Up The Choreography And I Sang The Cover For Starships. Self Made !! We, Especially ME LOVESSSSSS Nicki With My Whole Heart And It Would Mean The World To Meet Her. Love You Nicki. Hope You Guys Enjoy. Ps I Own Noting.

  1. kaypeezy avatar

    On Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 12:13 PM, kaypeezy said:

    aww it was cute.

  2. Cora Zolanski avatar

    On Sat, Oct 27, 2012 at 2:17 PM, Cora Zolanski said:

    the dancing was realy good ;)

  3. LittleBarbie123 avatar

    On Tue, Oct 23, 2012 at 6:55 AM, LittleBarbie123 said:

    Dont like :(

  4. WallaceSn avatar

    On Sun, Oct 21, 2012 at 10:53 AM, WallaceSn said:

    u..u que engra├žado !

  5. lil miss sexy avatar

    On Wed, Oct 17, 2012 at 8:55 PM, lil miss sexy said:

    gud(wat was the girl in tha red doin)

  6. prississnickiminaj avatar

    On Fri, Sep 28, 2012 at 9:38 AM, prississnickiminaj said:

    wow

  7. ThatOneMinaJFann avatar

    On Sun, Sep 23, 2012 at 8:27 AM, ThatOneMinaJFann said:

    well zaaangg

  8. legended_ avatar

    On Sat, Sep 8, 2012 at 12:24 PM, legended_ said:

    Truuue !

  9. kirswag avatar

    On Thu, Sep 6, 2012 at 5:26 PM, kirswag said:

    i know right
    its go dancing

  10. Breya Johnson avatar

    On Sun, Sep 2, 2012 at 3:14 PM, Breya Johnson said:

    I love the dance but evrythanq else i dont no wat to say

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup