Nicki Minaj - Beez In The Trap (Explicit) ft. 2 Chainz

Music video by Nicki Minaj performing Beez In The Trap (Explicit). © 2012 Cash Money Records/Young Money Ent./Universal Rec.Buy It Now! iTunes - http://bit.ly/NickiRomanitunesDeluxeAmazon - http://bit.ly/NickiRomanAmazondeluxe

  1. mirandaa avatar

    On Mon, Jan 5, 2015 at 3:11 PM, mirandaa said:

    He'll yeah .. one of her best songs.. sexy ass vid

  2. MinajSB_Devotee avatar

    On Wed, Apr 17, 2013 at 5:24 AM, MinajSB_Devotee said:

    this video fckin SLAAAAAAYYYSSSSS

  3. LayLayLuvNickii avatar

    On Thu, Feb 28, 2013 at 6:35 PM, LayLayLuvNickii said:

    OMG Miss.Nicki

  4. ajestrada avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 9:37 PM, ajestrada said:

    shes hot with green hair!

  5. Queen Nika avatar

    On Mon, Jan 7, 2013 at 8:52 AM, Queen Nika said:

    I love that song, the video.. ANYWAY you're perfect 2 me Nika <3<3

  6. PRINCESS17 avatar

    On Tue, Dec 18, 2012 at 6:04 PM, PRINCESS17 said:

    the BEST FEMALE RAPPER ....OTHERS NEED TOO STOP :)

  7. Lucid16 avatar

    On Mon, Sep 17, 2012 at 10:55 PM, Lucid16 said:

    This Will always be my Fav!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. Maddog avatar

    On Fri, Aug 31, 2012 at 8:53 PM, Maddog said:

    shes awwesome!!

  9. sebapatrick avatar

    On Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 7:24 PM, sebapatrick said:

    i ? this video !!!! ... me encanta este video, sus escenas en camara lenta =) !! lo mejor

  10. TRICEY POOH avatar

    On Thu, Aug 2, 2012 at 2:01 PM, TRICEY POOH said:

    I LOVE DAT BATHING SUIT

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup