1. MinajSB_Devotee avatar

    On Wed, Apr 17, 2013 at 5:24 AM, MinajSB_Devotee said:

    this video fckin SLAAAAAAYYYSSSSS

  2. LayLayLuvNickii avatar

    On Thu, Feb 28, 2013 at 6:35 PM, LayLayLuvNickii said:

    OMG Miss.Nicki

  3. ajestrada avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 9:37 PM, ajestrada said:

    shes hot with green hair!

  4. Queen Nika avatar

    On Mon, Jan 7, 2013 at 8:52 AM, Queen Nika said:

    I love that song, the video.. ANYWAY you're perfect 2 me Nika <3<3

  5. PRINCESS17 avatar

    On Tue, Dec 18, 2012 at 6:04 PM, PRINCESS17 said:

    the BEST FEMALE RAPPER ....OTHERS NEED TOO STOP :)

  6. Lucid16 avatar

    On Mon, Sep 17, 2012 at 10:55 PM, Lucid16 said:

    This Will always be my Fav!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. Maddog avatar

    On Fri, Aug 31, 2012 at 8:53 PM, Maddog said:

    shes awwesome!!

  8. sebapatrick avatar

    On Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 7:24 PM, sebapatrick said:

    i ? this video !!!! ... me encanta este video, sus escenas en camara lenta =) !! lo mejor

  9. TRICEY POOH avatar

    On Thu, Aug 2, 2012 at 2:01 PM, TRICEY POOH said:

    I LOVE DAT BATHING SUIT

  10. kimyiah avatar

    On Wed, Aug 1, 2012 at 12:17 PM, kimyiah said:

    i beez in the trap

Newsletter Signup