Pretty gang twerk team!

@prettybarb_kaya

  1. Executive_Command avatar

    On Sat, Jan 18, 2014 at 1:33 PM, Executive_Command said:

    KILLED IT!

  2. mzteondra avatar

    On Sun, Nov 24, 2013 at 7:42 PM, mzteondra said:

    Werk it lol

  3. LewenskiMinaj avatar

    On Mon, Sep 16, 2013 at 5:47 AM, LewenskiMinaj said:

    NO WORK NO TWERK NO ASS TO BAD

  4. Barbie3027 avatar

    On Wed, Jul 31, 2013 at 2:58 PM, Barbie3027 said:

    Look a mess

  5. Christopher Bernard avatar

    On Mon, Jul 15, 2013 at 12:07 PM, Christopher Bernard said:

    Turn around the screen and try one more gin

  6. Noah Zolanski avatar

    On Fri, Jul 12, 2013 at 9:16 PM, Noah Zolanski said:

    Put some underwear on please

  7. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Fri, Jun 28, 2013 at 7:12 AM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    WERK!!!
    Dot dat bad.. but i wanted to see more twerking

  8. _PrettyGang_Barbie_ avatar

    On Thu, Jun 27, 2013 at 3:46 PM, _PrettyGang_Barbie_ said:

    Wow!!! Yhu did great!!

  9. Djshaw_2x avatar

    On Tue, Jun 25, 2013 at 11:13 PM, Djshaw_2x said:

    !

  10. pinklovey13 avatar

    On Thu, Jun 20, 2013 at 10:42 PM, pinklovey13 said:

    yassss work it kaya got my vote

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup