NICKI MINAJ TWERK CONTEST!

Nicki Minaj - Twerk Team!

  1. ALLTIMEKENBARB avatar

    On Wed, Apr 16, 2014 at 8:01 PM, ALLTIMEKENBARB said:

    I CAN DO BETTER BUT HE TRYED IMMA PUT ONE UP
    I AM THE TWERK KING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. nickiminajfan18 avatar

    On Sat, Apr 5, 2014 at 2:26 PM, nickiminajfan18 said:

    ha that boy can not twerk

  3. Tee_Reloaded21 avatar

    On Sat, Jan 25, 2014 at 6:19 PM, Tee_Reloaded21 said:

    Please stop....you are not a barbie tweaking like that.... #FAIL

  4. PriinCeSs_TriiSh avatar

    On Tue, Jan 14, 2014 at 2:16 PM, PriinCeSs_TriiSh said:

    Lmfao!!!

  5. Latesha™ avatar

    On Sun, Sep 8, 2013 at 1:53 PM, Latesha™ said:

    ;/

  6. The1thatluvs avatar

    On Fri, Jul 26, 2013 at 4:19 PM, The1thatluvs said:

    No no booboo you need some practice and you can tell that you didn't want anyone to l ow cuz your door is closed and the music is really low

  7. MINAJ2SEXY23 avatar

    On Thu, Jul 11, 2013 at 12:39 PM, MINAJ2SEXY23 said:

    SORRY NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO NEXTTTTTTTT!

  8. Elijah Carter avatar

    On Sun, Jun 30, 2013 at 9:37 PM, Elijah Carter said:

    NO HUNNy

  9. Omg_kevin avatar

    On Wed, Jun 26, 2013 at 11:17 PM, Omg_kevin said:

    Lol dem shorts doe!! <<<< no sir. Llf and bed scene. *quits*

  10. ElizabethTheGreat avatar

    On Thu, Jun 20, 2013 at 2:20 PM, ElizabethTheGreat said:

    no-_-

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup