Pretty Gang Twerk Team - Lajai

Twitter - StripeScarfGirl - not my best but something quick for this contest, lmao #OnlyForNicki smh =X

  1. prettywow avatar

    On Sat, Nov 15, 2014 at 10:11 AM, prettywow said:

    not bad......

  2. Nina457 avatar

    On Sat, May 31, 2014 at 6:49 AM, Nina457 said:

    your pretty ;)

  3. Tee_Reloaded21 avatar

    On Sat, Jan 25, 2014 at 6:15 PM, Tee_Reloaded21 said:

    Yea you can't hip roll at all

  4. bigfungoddessnicki avatar

    On Tue, Nov 26, 2013 at 12:29 PM, bigfungoddessnicki said:

    is just ok

  5. Joe Navarro avatar

    On Mon, Nov 25, 2013 at 12:27 PM, Joe Navarro said:

    Apparently, you were a great twerker you did it perfect.

  6. Latesha™ avatar

    On Sun, Sep 8, 2013 at 1:47 PM, Latesha™ said:

    Its ok

  7. Caramel_Kissez avatar

    On Tue, Aug 6, 2013 at 5:15 PM, Caramel_Kissez said:

    Stiff b****z so rusty DISGUSTING.!

  8. nickilicousxoxo avatar

    On Thu, Aug 1, 2013 at 9:29 AM, nickilicousxoxo said:

    okaayyy

  9. Barbie3027 avatar

    On Tue, Jul 30, 2013 at 5:41 PM, Barbie3027 said:

    Ah mess

  10. Lovin_Nicki_14 avatar

    On Sun, Jul 28, 2013 at 10:48 PM, Lovin_Nicki_14 said:

    She did great : )

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup