Pretty gang TWERK team contest

Ciara I'm out ft Nicki Minaj (queen of hiphop)

  1. abdramane avatar

    On Thu, Jan 29, 2015 at 8:35 AM, abdramane said:

    Cool

  2. kiTTyMiNAj827 avatar

    On Thu, Jan 1, 2015 at 8:54 PM, kiTTyMiNAj827 said:

    i LiKe iT.

  3. Daisy Stickings avatar

    On Mon, Dec 8, 2014 at 8:20 AM, Daisy Stickings said:

    luuuuul

  4. Teondraaa_Boss avatar

    On Tue, Aug 26, 2014 at 9:42 AM, Teondraaa_Boss said:

    Wat Da Heck Please If Yhu Are Goin To Post A Twerkin Video Have More Booty Dan Dat PLz!

  5. nicolepminaj avatar

    On Sat, Dec 21, 2013 at 1:38 PM, nicolepminaj said:

    omfg hilliarious xxxxxxxxx

  6. bolaji77 avatar

    On Tue, Dec 10, 2013 at 12:39 PM, bolaji77 said:

    Gud control

  7. miranda minaj avatar

    On Tue, Nov 12, 2013 at 10:00 AM, miranda minaj said:

    omg

  8. Latesha™ avatar

    On Sun, Sep 8, 2013 at 1:31 PM, Latesha™ said:

    Not bad

  9. nickilicousxoxo avatar

    On Thu, Aug 1, 2013 at 9:28 AM, nickilicousxoxo said:

    who are u?

  10. Barbie3027 avatar

    On Tue, Jul 30, 2013 at 5:37 PM, Barbie3027 said:

    Look nasty nicki you wrong

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup