1. biggestfan101 avatar

    On Wed, Nov 13, 2013 at 4:32 PM, biggestfan101 said:

    luv this song :)

  2. DanielKbal97 avatar

    On Sat, Mar 30, 2013 at 12:29 PM, DanielKbal97 said:

    BARBIE... *_*

  3. chanelle minaj avatar

    On Fri, Mar 1, 2013 at 3:04 PM, chanelle minaj said:

    this song NEVER gets old

  4. Young Fresh Carter avatar

    On Mon, Feb 25, 2013 at 5:02 PM, Young Fresh Carter said:

    love this song and her outfit showing all that booty lol

  5. aliciab avatar

    On Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 11:45 AM, aliciab said:

    I LOVE THE SONG

  6. smokyD avatar

    On Mon, Jan 2, 2012 at 4:13 PM, smokyD said:

    nicki you did that love you.keep yo head up

  7. lilnickimanji avatar

    On Wed, Nov 30, 2011 at 7:55 AM, lilnickimanji said:

    this is awsome

  8. miz fly barbie808 avatar

    On Mon, Oct 24, 2011 at 11:03 PM, miz fly barbie808 said:

    SHE THE BEST

  9. cutecece7 avatar

    On Fri, Oct 21, 2011 at 2:09 PM, cutecece7 said:

    nicki u r so good

  10. DoriciaBaddAzz avatar

    On Tue, Oct 18, 2011 at 6:19 PM, DoriciaBaddAzz said:

    Nicki Yu The Baddest Bitch
    # I Love Yu Nicki

Newsletter Signup