"Check It Out" on Live! With Regis and Kelly

Install the latest Flash Player and/or enable javascript to see a video here.

Nicki Minaj on Live! With Regis and Kelly

  1. 5starkenbarbieboy avatar

    On Tue, Nov 29, 2011 at 8:53 PM, 5starkenbarbieboy said:

    best nicki

  2. jas22 avatar

    On Sun, Nov 20, 2011 at 10:46 PM, jas22 said:

    ssssssssssssssexy.............gown :)xojaz

  3. minaj-lover avatar

    On Wed, Nov 16, 2011 at 9:21 AM, minaj-lover said:

    Bang tidy

  4. VeryYoungBarbie avatar

    On Sun, Oct 23, 2011 at 10:51 PM, VeryYoungBarbie said:

    u did soo qood nicki i luv u!!!!!

  5. DopeAssBARB_ avatar

    On Fri, Sep 30, 2011 at 12:38 PM, DopeAssBARB_ said:

    check me out !

  6. ROMANMARTHA avatar

    On Sun, Sep 25, 2011 at 6:25 AM, ROMANMARTHA said:

    amazing

  7. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Wed, Sep 14, 2011 at 3:41 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    LOVE IT NICKI!!!!

  8. mimisofly11 avatar

    On Thu, Aug 18, 2011 at 8:58 PM, mimisofly11 said:

    k i like the words they use to bleep the cursing and i like the back up dancers moves

  9. tobadofabarbie avatar

    On Tue, Aug 9, 2011 at 11:31 AM, tobadofabarbie said:

    ok kool when can i meest you 2 syked

  10. Sinittaful avatar

    On Sat, Jul 30, 2011 at 2:06 AM, Sinittaful said:

    you are amazing live :)

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup