1. nicki charles avatar

    On Wed, Apr 16, 2014 at 2:43 AM, nicki charles said:

    i love you too

  2. mzteondra avatar

    On Mon, Nov 11, 2013 at 2:35 PM, mzteondra said:

    cause he can get the knock out!!

  3. Mili Tiscornia avatar

    On Thu, Sep 19, 2013 at 7:35 AM, Mili Tiscornia said:

    One of the best songs, Lil and Nicki together make perfection.

  4. CARES avatar

    On Mon, May 27, 2013 at 7:38 PM, CARES said:

    That really nice,I love it

  5. wizabdul avatar

    On Thu, May 23, 2013 at 1:17 PM, wizabdul said:

    nicki u are the best

  6. cici minaj avatar

    On Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 10:35 PM, cici minaj said:

    omg i really love it!!!!

  7. rowanlovesnicki avatar

    On Sat, Jan 26, 2013 at 11:06 PM, rowanlovesnicki said:

    ewwww lil wayne

  8. Dia00 avatar

    On Sun, Jan 6, 2013 at 7:16 AM, Dia00 said:

    Love!

  9. Kidatheart96 avatar

    On Tue, Jan 1, 2013 at 8:22 PM, Kidatheart96 said:

    Love nicki and wayne together

  10. kapo avatar

    On Thu, Dec 27, 2012 at 12:22 PM, kapo said:

    this is my favourite

Newsletter Signup