Young Money - Bed Rock

Music video by Young Money performing Bed Rock. (C) 2009 Cash Money Records Inc.

  1. Daniellaaa699 avatar

    On Wed, Dec 11, 2013 at 8:56 PM, Daniellaaa699 said:

    Dang Tyga MY FUTRE HUSBAND Oohh.....!

  2. mad boy avatar

    On Fri, Oct 25, 2013 at 3:40 PM, mad boy said:

    dis all fresha up doe

  3. Barbie Naomi avatar

    On Sun, Apr 21, 2013 at 4:35 AM, Barbie Naomi said:

    Love this video xoxo

  4. tony lee hart avatar

    On Fri, Apr 12, 2013 at 2:46 AM, tony lee hart said:

    coollove it

  5. John the  baddest  one and the ken  barb avatar

    On Sat, Jan 19, 2013 at 7:20 PM, John the baddest one and the ken barb said:

    yes nicki love it

  6. BE_A_BARBIE avatar

    On Tue, Jan 8, 2013 at 3:51 PM, BE_A_BARBIE said:

    Nicki Is A SRAIGHT UP BOSS!

  7. Verniquia Maraj avatar

    On Thu, Jan 3, 2013 at 6:28 PM, Verniquia Maraj said:

    remember when I fiRst seen this I was like THATS THE GIRL I LIKE IN THE PINK LOL

  8. kapo avatar

    On Thu, Dec 27, 2012 at 12:23 PM, kapo said:

    i love the rap

  9. b lewinsky avatar

    On Sun, Oct 14, 2012 at 6:36 AM, b lewinsky said:

    nicki you own diss!!

  10. ShodyMiamiMinaj avatar

    On Sun, Jun 3, 2012 at 12:16 AM, ShodyMiamiMinaj said:

    Maannnnn , i Bee KILLIN Nicki's Verseeeeeeeeee ! ALL DHA TIMEEEEE. I LOVEE YOUUU NICKIII!!!!!!!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup