1. mirandaa avatar

    On Mon, Jan 5, 2015 at 3:21 PM, mirandaa said:

    Haha so funni. ..

  2. 3ngaunit avatar

    On Mon, Dec 8, 2014 at 11:32 PM, 3ngaunit said:

    I love you Nicki

  3. Teeyance avatar

    On Tue, Dec 10, 2013 at 4:09 PM, Teeyance said:

    AMAZING!!

  4. buknaj avatar

    On Thu, Oct 17, 2013 at 3:29 PM, buknaj said:

    I love this video and of course u Nicki!!! Love you more

  5. lilminaj22 avatar

    On Tue, Sep 17, 2013 at 4:50 PM, lilminaj22 said:

    they super funny

  6. trueJAMMER avatar

    On Sat, Aug 10, 2013 at 9:27 PM, trueJAMMER said:

    this vide too funny "whats up with you as*" ?? lls

  7. taliyastar avatar

    On Tue, Aug 6, 2013 at 11:33 AM, taliyastar said:

    lml I love this video

  8. naijion minaj avatar

    On Mon, Aug 5, 2013 at 2:19 PM, naijion minaj said:

    i love your hair

  9. Kingnicki_ avatar

    On Sun, Aug 4, 2013 at 3:11 PM, Kingnicki_ said:

    yessssssssssssss

  10. i_love_you_nicki_minaj avatar

    On Mon, Jul 8, 2013 at 10:34 AM, i_love_you_nicki_minaj said:

    sweetie bitch bitch LOL

Newsletter Signup