BreezyMinajxo

BreezyMinajxo

Install the latest Flash Player and/or enable javascript to see a video here.

  1. tattoobarbii avatar

    On Thu, Aug 23, 2012 at 11:22 AM, tattoobarbii said:

    not original

  2. sittlal avatar

    On Sat, Feb 18, 2012 at 12:38 PM, sittlal said:

    your great

  3. MaeMae1234 avatar

    On Wed, Dec 14, 2011 at 11:08 AM, MaeMae1234 said:

    If you wear Pink lip-stick then jus maybe you'll look like Nicki but tht where ya messed up at but otha then tht ya done gud baby gurl...keep doin ya thang

  4. thick avatar

    On Fri, Dec 9, 2011 at 9:32 AM, thick said:

    this was hotttttttttttt!

  5. MILLION DOLLAR KIDZ avatar

    On Thu, Sep 15, 2011 at 5:18 AM, MILLION DOLLAR KIDZ said:

    I LOVE IT. U LOOK CUTE

  6. its barbiebitch123 avatar

    On Fri, Aug 12, 2011 at 1:22 PM, its barbiebitch123 said:

    liked it

  7. barbie22 avatar

    On Tue, Aug 9, 2011 at 12:49 PM, barbie22 said:

    why is she lip singing

  8. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Fri, Jul 29, 2011 at 3:52 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    go barb!

  9. SIGNMYBOOBZ avatar

    On Sat, Jul 23, 2011 at 12:37 PM, SIGNMYBOOBZ said:

    thiz was obviously the best one..you go giirl!

  10. JayTakt avatar

    On Tue, Jul 19, 2011 at 10:09 AM, JayTakt said:

    wow nicki is really doing a great job motivating all da young girls out there.girl keep on doing your thing

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup