News

Thu, Dec 4, 2014 at 10:26 AM

VIDEO: Nicki Minaj Alan Carr: Chatty Man Interview

Posted by User

  1. Forever_Team_Minaj avatar

    On Sun, Jan 6, 2013 at 7:07 AM, Forever_Team_Minaj said:

    Nicki,you are beautiful<33

  2. Lil_BarbieBitch avatar

    On Sun, Dec 30, 2012 at 11:44 AM, Lil_BarbieBitch said:

    Died from watchin this video saw it, laughed my ass off

  3. Sash_Minaj avatar

    On Wed, Dec 26, 2012 at 11:44 AM, Sash_Minaj said:

    DWL this hilarious!!!!!!

  4. Chrissay_Barb avatar

    On Sat, Nov 17, 2012 at 3:59 PM, Chrissay_Barb said:

    loooool this dude is hilarious! i love him & nicki is just too pretty and funny aww

  5. haiderhs avatar

    On Fri, Nov 16, 2012 at 2:10 PM, haiderhs said:

    Nicki this is so funny *_* ,, I LOVE YOU

  6. Ny_nai avatar

    On Sun, Nov 11, 2012 at 8:28 PM, Ny_nai said:

    Loved it too too funny..her facial expressions be cracking me up..

  7. Shida's Lane avatar

    On Sat, Nov 10, 2012 at 10:05 PM, Shida's Lane said:

    This has to be my favorite interview EVER!! It was hilarious! he was awesome, I freaking love, love, LOVED IT!!

  8. legended_ avatar

    On Wed, Nov 7, 2012 at 5:31 AM, legended_ said:

    Crazy :D !

  9. khaze shawty avatar

    On Tue, Nov 6, 2012 at 3:47 PM, khaze shawty said:

    lov this

  10. barbzfeyc avatar

    On Tue, Nov 6, 2012 at 12:06 PM, barbzfeyc said:

    Lmfao, by far the best thing i have ever watched! Nicki is so gorgeous and so funny, the way she speaks is so hot and shes just perfect! I love how she looks at people and just VGFBHVBJNKCJDM. I love how she tried to cover her boobs, PLEASE DON'T COVER THEM NICKI. I just wish i was nicki, look how perfect she is omg:( shes just so funny and looks so amazing all the time its not fair! luv u nicki xxxx

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup