News

Thu, Dec 4, 2014 at 10:26 AM

Nicki Minaj LIVE In Big Boy's Neighborhood

Posted by User

Nicki Minaj will be LIVE in studio TOMORROW morning with Big Boy on Power106 LA for the premiere of her lead single "Pills N Potions."

Tune in at 6:30am PST, 9:30am EST, 8:30am CST, 2:30pm BST. You don't wanna miss it!

Event: http://new.livestream.com/power106/events/3016785

  1. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Wed, May 21, 2014 at 4:45 AM, TayHollyWood said:

    def gonna be tuning in. hook the cp up to the stereo and listen while i get my daughter ready for school. yeah dat nic!!!!! the new era

  2. _AaronMinaj_ avatar

    On Tue, May 20, 2014 at 10:56 PM, _AaronMinaj_ said:

    ADD ME GUYSS!!!!!

  3. _AaronMinaj_ avatar

    On Tue, May 20, 2014 at 10:27 PM, _AaronMinaj_ said:

    y'all ready for this ?

  4. _AaronMinaj_ avatar

    On Tue, May 20, 2014 at 10:27 PM, _AaronMinaj_ said:

    i loooooooooveeeeee youuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. AVERIZZYLOVE avatar

    On Tue, May 20, 2014 at 8:58 PM, AVERIZZYLOVE said:

    I CANT WAIT OMG !!!!!!

  6. TeamMinajBitch0113 avatar

    On Tue, May 20, 2014 at 5:56 PM, TeamMinajBitch0113 said:

    OMG SO EXCITEDD!!!!!!!!!

  7. IshBARS avatar

    On Tue, May 20, 2014 at 4:16 PM, IshBARS said:

    Nicki I ???????????????????? LOVE YOU!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup