News

  1. Wed, Aug 6, 2014 at 5:07 PM

    Secret Photoshoot!

    Posted by User

    Check out some images from Nicki's secret photoshoot! ;)

       

     

    View them in HIGH QUALITY here: mypinkfriday.com/media/photos/61443.

  2. Tue, Aug 5, 2014 at 5:57 AM

    Nicki Minaj's “Anaconda” Hits #1 on iTunes Sales Chart

    Posted by User

    Nicki Minaj’s “Anaconda” has officially reached the #1 spot on iTunes’ single sales chart.

    Anaconda's rise to #1 makes Nicki the first female rapper to top the chart with a solo single. And while Bang Bang held the #2 spot, Nicki became the first female rapper to have two lead singles positioned at #1 and #2 on the chart ("Bang Bang" credits Jessie J, Ariana Grande and Nicki Minaj as lead artists).

    Anaconda is available on digital retailers now!

  3. Mon, Aug 4, 2014 at 6:36 AM

    AUDIO: Nicki Minaj Anaconda Radio Interviews

    Posted by User

    Stay tuned as more interviews will be added throughout the day!

    Hot 97:

    Power 106 LA:

    On Air With Ryan Seacrest:

    Elvis Duran and The Morning Show:

    Carson Daly 97.1 AMP:

  4. Sun, Aug 3, 2014 at 10:11 PM

    Anaconda Radio Interview Schedule

    Posted by User

    4:35am PST / 7:35am EST - Hot 97 New York

    5:05am PST / 8:05am EST – Elvis Duran and The Morning Show

    5:25am PST / 8:25am EST – Ramiro and the Jam'n Morning Show Jam'n 94.5 Boston

    5:45am PST / 8:45am EST – The Rickey Smiley Morning Show

    6:30am PST / 9:30am EST – Fernando & Greg In The Morning 99.7 Now San Francisco

    7:00am PST / 10:00am EST – The Adam Bomb Show

    7:50am PST / 10:50am EST - Ryan Seacrest

    8:10am PST / 11:10am EST – (In-Person) Carson Daly 97.1 AMP Los Angeles

    2:00pm PST / 5:00pm EST - (In Person) Power 106, Los Angeles

Events

  • More events coming soon.

Featured Users

Newsletter Signup