About

I'm, all about Ms. Minaj. TM 4 Life!!! src="http://i199.photobucket.com/albums/aa93/streng/nicki-minaj.jpg" border="0"> she looks so cute in this pic!

Recent Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 6:42 AM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hey barbie!!
    nice pageee
    I'm here w/ ma pink luv!

    if u have instagram add me please : nurililprincess
    thanks

  2. Barbie Britney™ avatar

    On Wed, May 23, 2012 at 10:27 AM, Barbie Britney™ said:

    Love all of your old school pictures of Nicki :) Comment me any time, BARBIE! Xoxo.

  3. BisexualBarb127 avatar

    On Fri, Nov 18, 2011 at 1:09 AM, BisexualBarb127 said:

    So cool.

  4. Shorty_Minaj avatar

    On Sun, Nov 6, 2011 at 12:38 AM, Shorty_Minaj said:

    hi

  5. ItsMartaHoe avatar

    On Mon, Oct 24, 2011 at 1:11 PM, ItsMartaHoe said:

    Hey Barb
    Just stopping by to say that I love your page & share some pink love ^
    don't be a stranger follow me on twitter :))))
    @HarajukuBarb_TM

  6. Nicki_FanF1 avatar

    On Thu, Oct 20, 2011 at 10:59 PM, Nicki_FanF1 said:

    LOVE THIS PAGE ADD ME !

  7. OhMyMinajxo avatar

    On Sun, Oct 9, 2011 at 2:43 AM, OhMyMinajxo said:

    Hey barbz:) follow me on twitter @OhMyMinajxo

  8. NiCkI's SiSsY!!!!!!143 avatar

    On Mon, Oct 3, 2011 at 6:01 PM, NiCkI's SiSsY!!!!!!143 said:

    heyyyy barb nice pics

  9. iSaluteMINAJ avatar

    On Sat, Sep 24, 2011 at 1:50 AM, iSaluteMINAJ said:

    Showing Love To Your Page Barbbb :) x

  10. ChloeWannaMinaj avatar

    On Mon, Sep 5, 2011 at 7:47 AM, ChloeWannaMinaj said:

    mwah!!x

Post a comment

Nicki Sent

Last login: 17 months ago

Nicki Sent avatar

Nicki Sent is a Sexy female Bad Bitch from Pinkslam. Nicki Sent has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far Nicki Sent has earned 2,539pts and has 10328 views!

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup