1. Hindu avatar

    On Sat, Sep 7, 2013 at 3:30 AM, Hindu said:

    man dis is mob

  2. Tetlinbabe_49 addme PS3 avatar

    On Tue, Sep 3, 2013 at 5:50 PM, Tetlinbabe_49 addme PS3 said:

    im sryy what happened between us <3 ;)

  3. Draek avatar

    On Thu, Aug 29, 2013 at 6:06 PM, Draek said:

    Am Back.....

  4. lil NIcki 123 avatar

    On Wed, Jan 30, 2013 at 4:25 PM, lil NIcki 123 said:

    thanks for the req ken :)

  5. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Sat, Oct 20, 2012 at 2:37 PM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi what do you think of nicki new music video the boys

  6. maria_latina_roman avatar

    On Wed, Oct 10, 2012 at 11:09 AM, maria_latina_roman said:

    hi how are you

  7. nuriLilprincess avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 12:18 PM, nuriLilprincess said:

    hey boo! nice page
    i'm here w/ ma pink luv!

    if u have instagram follow me please : nurililprincess
    thanks

  8. Sour.Candy avatar

    On Wed, Jun 20, 2012 at 5:53 PM, Sour.Candy said:

    Thanks for the Add!!!!

  9. Pink Apple Barb avatar

    On Mon, Jun 18, 2012 at 7:14 AM, Pink Apple Barb said:

    Hey, how are U, Kenbarb?
    Thanks for the add!!!

  10. dayivette avatar

    On Thu, Jun 14, 2012 at 10:55 PM, dayivette said:

    Just showing your page sine love

Newsletter Signup