About

a girl that is tallented with a big smile and dimpple
and with a beatifull girl friend

Recent Blogs

  1. DIMPPLES MORALES avatar

    On Tue, Aug 26, 2014 at 10:47 AM, DIMPPLES MORALES said:

    hey

  2. alashia williams avatar

    On Thu, May 9, 2013 at 12:26 PM, alashia williams said:

    what song you talkin bout

  3. djlovegirl avatar

    On Tue, Apr 23, 2013 at 6:11 AM, djlovegirl said:

    lol

  4. DIMPPLES MORALES avatar

    On Sat, Jan 26, 2013 at 1:46 PM, DIMPPLES MORALES said:

    aka guess whos on american idol nicki minaj lol

  5. DIMPPLES MORALES avatar

    On Sat, Nov 24, 2012 at 11:38 AM, DIMPPLES MORALES said:

    all ya is smackin lol fffl

  6. Perre MiNaJ avatar

    On Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 12:25 PM, Perre MiNaJ said:

    Hey Dimpples

  7. GODfirst7 avatar

    On Tue, Mar 13, 2012 at 9:57 PM, GODfirst7 said:

    hehe you're welcome what ever little i can do

  8. Lil Miss Swagga avatar

    On Thu, Mar 8, 2012 at 12:06 PM, Lil Miss Swagga said:

    HEY DIMPPLES

  9. Hollydoee avatar

    On Sun, Feb 26, 2012 at 9:11 AM, Hollydoee said:

    iTS SPELLED NICKI

  10. DIMPPLES MORALES avatar

    On Mon, Jan 30, 2012 at 1:21 PM, DIMPPLES MORALES said:

    lol i send happeness to my profile lol

Post a comment

DIMPPLES MORALES

Last login: 8 months ago

DIMPPLES MORALES avatar

DIMPPLES MORALES is a woman from manteca. She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far DIMPPLES MORALES has earned 1,365pts and has 3006 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup