Blogs

Fri, Mar 28, 2014 at 5:21 PM

Snapchat

Barbz I got a snapchat:):)

  1. Blessed_cece avatar

    On Tue, Jun 28, 2016 at 10:21 AM, Blessed_cece said:

    What's her snapchat

  2. Wanny avatar

    On Tue, May 3, 2016 at 9:05 AM, Wanny said:

    Add me snapchat : wannyp

  3. LuckasZolanski avatar

    On Fri, Apr 29, 2016 at 8:42 PM, LuckasZolanski said:

    Please add me my birthday is soon and would be incredible if I add would be the best gift in the world
    i love you queen

    Snapchat: luckaszolanski

  4. Shauna Donna Bella Font Mooney avatar

    On Thu, Apr 28, 2016 at 12:02 PM, Shauna Donna Bella Font Mooney said:

    World's biggest fan please add me
    shauni_moo

    Xx

  5. lovely j avatar

    On Thu, Apr 21, 2016 at 8:45 PM, lovely j said:

    Add me jannejai

  6. gene_1413 avatar

    On Sun, Apr 17, 2016 at 3:08 PM, gene_1413 said:

    Nicki. Please, please, pleeeease add me on snap chat: leunice_genesis. I'm a huge fan of yours >_<

  7. Path avatar

    On Wed, Apr 13, 2016 at 4:55 PM, Path said:

    What is ur snapchat

  8. layybihh avatar

    On Thu, Mar 10, 2016 at 10:53 AM, layybihh said:

    Add me @februarybby03????

  9. Santillan65 avatar

    On Wed, Mar 2, 2016 at 5:59 PM, Santillan65 said:

    Nicki you're the best can I have you're number please I would be so happy my birthday is soon I really want you're snapchat name and you're number please giv me it I would be the happiest person ever

  10. Monssef Deroui avatar

    On Tue, Mar 1, 2016 at 10:51 AM, Monssef Deroui said:

    Add me my dear i wanna talk to you, i love you habibati <3

Post a comment

MississippiMinaj’s Blogs

Newsletter Signup