About

I

Recent Blogs

  • No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. Barbie Britney™ avatar

    On Thu, May 24, 2012 at 11:49 AM, Barbie Britney™ said:

    Hey BARBIE :) Xoxoxoxoxoxo.

  2. •••The Nutty Zolanski ••• avatar

    On Thu, Apr 12, 2012 at 9:43 PM, •••The Nutty Zolanski ••• said:

    its pink friday hoee

  3. victoriamwah avatar

    On Fri, Apr 6, 2012 at 12:09 PM, victoriamwah said:

    showing some love mwahh xxx how are you anyway ? x

  4. It'sPinkFriday avatar

    On Thu, Mar 15, 2012 at 10:03 AM, It'sPinkFriday said:

    hey barb how are you

  5. SophieLewinski avatar

    On Sun, Feb 19, 2012 at 1:22 PM, SophieLewinski said:

    hello barb, how are you?

  6. •••The Nutty Zolanski ••• avatar

    On Sat, Feb 18, 2012 at 4:38 PM, •••The Nutty Zolanski ••• said:

    heaayyyyyyyyyyyyyy

  7. Mz.phatz avatar

    On Thu, Feb 9, 2012 at 9:30 PM, Mz.phatz said:

    Hey wats good?

  8. VintagePinkBarb avatar

    On Sat, Feb 4, 2012 at 9:16 PM, VintagePinkBarb said:

    Hey Barb,how are you? :)

  9. icesha avatar

    On Mon, Jan 16, 2012 at 9:25 AM, icesha said:

    i did that i liked it but it was didnt let me like do i have to make a profile or like wat do i have to do for this

  10. Yoshkanoos avatar

    On Sat, Dec 24, 2011 at 3:26 PM, Yoshkanoos said:

    @Joshwa_Kriscah ill follow you back :D GO NICK

Post a comment

Crystal Minaj :p

Last login: 21 months ago

Crystal Minaj :p avatar

Crystal Minaj :p is a woman . She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far Crystal Minaj :p has earned 1,313pts and has 5010 views!

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup